Annual Members' Show

HomeWhat We DoExhibitsAnnual Members’ Show

WCAC Annual Members’ Show – Presented by Williamsburg Landing

Congratulations to the 2016 Annual Members’ Show Winners!

Judge’s Comments – Professor Elizabeth Mead, College of William & Mary

Jean K. Walker Award of Excellence for First Place
Sandy Nahm
Pink Water Lily, Acrylic

Jean K. Walker Award of Excellence for Second Place
Carlton Abbott
Slow Death, Pencil & Pastel

Jean K. Walker Award of Excellence for Third Place
Ray & Martha Rountree
Peepers, Wood (Holly)

Merit Awards

Apryl Altman
Blue Heron, Watercolor

Holland Wentz Etheridge
Place d’ Italie, Paris, Watercolor

Kathy Hornsby
Market Day, Acrylic on Canvas

Lori Jakubow
Intuition, Acrylic

Gudrun Kiel-Bullock
Vessel, Felt

Juliet Kirby
Bllra.Tahoma Glacier ‘Green’, Watercolor

Cindy May
Cheerful, Oil

Myra Polsky
We Three, Acrylic Paint

Catherine Delsandro Walsh
Red Chair, Acrylic



Gudren Kiel-Bullock, Juliet Kirby, Holland Etheridge, Sandy Nahm, Cathy Delsandro Walsh, Lori Jakubow, Kathy Hornsby, Professor Elizabeth Mead, Cindy May, Martha Rountree, Ray Rountree, Apryl Altman, Carlton Abbott.

The Jean Walker Awards are made possible by a generous donation by Ambassador Howard Walker in memory of his mother, Jean Walker, who was a TCAG volunteer in the 1980’s and 1990’s.

Sponsors:  Presenting – Williamsburg Landing, & Gold – Michael and Juliet Kirby


Click on year to view Members’ Show Winners.
2015 Award Winners 2014 Award Winners
2013 Award Winners 2012 Award Winners
2011 Award Winners 2010 Award Winners
2009 Award Winners 2008 Award Winners
2007 Award Winners 2006 Award Winners
2005 Award Winners 2004 Award Winners
2003 Award Winners 2002 Award Winners